Staff

NameEmailPhoneTitle
Elena Alyanaya ealyanaya@ufl.edu (352) 273-3903 Academic Advisor I
Mary Bammer bammerma@ufl.edu (352) 273-3969 Education/Training Specialist II
Tom Bean flgolfer@ufl.edu (352) 273-3944 Biological Scientist II
Ruth Brumbaugh brumbaug@ufl.edu (352) 273-3912 Academic Advisor I
Glinda Burnett gburnett@ufl.edu (352) 273-3904 Administrative Specialist III
Lyle Buss ljbuss@ufl.edu (352) 273-3933 Senior Biological Scientist
Insect Identification
Tomas Bustamante g4spar@ufl.edu (352) 273-3932 Honey Bee Research Technician
Jennifer Carr jennster@ufl.edu (352) 273-3979 Education/Training Specialist II
Grace Crummer gracec@ufl.edu  (352) 294-6791 Research Coordinator II 
Pamela Gales pegales@ufl.edu (352) 273-3907 Fiscal Assistant III
Laban Goolsby egoolsby@ufl.edu (352) 392-1994 Laboratory Technician I
Alex Habteweld ahabteweld@ufl.edu (352) 273-3935 Biological Scientist III
Emily Helton heltone@ufl.edu (352) 273-3932 Extension Technician
Elizabeth Holcomb poobear@ufl.edu (352) 273-3908 Administrative Support II
Nick Hostettler nhr@ufl.edu (352) 273-3948 Senior Teaching Lab Specialist
Mariah Kemmerer mariahkemmerer@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Biological Scientist II
Virni Mattson virni@ufl.edu (352) 273-3892 Research Administrator II
Maria Mendes mlmendes@ufl.edu (352) 273-3944 Biological Scientist II
Mark Mitola mmitola@ufl.edu (352) 392-2326 Lab Technician II
Judy Mollet jmollet@epi.ufl.edu (352) 294-5187 Scientific Lab Manager
Emerging Pathogens Institute
Linda Pedersen lpeders@ufl.edu (352) 273-3909 Accountant III
Patrick Penny ppenny@ufl.edu (352) 273-3938 Agricultural Assistant III
Liz Pereira epereira@ufl.edu (352) 392-2326 Technician
Angel Perez aperez1@ufl.edu (352) 273-3900 IT Professional II
Elena Rhodes erhodes@ufl.edu (352) 273-3925 Biological Scientist III
Nancy Sanders nsanders@ufl.edu (352) 273-3901 Administrative Support II
Lucile Skelley lhsk@ufl.edu (352) 273-3931 Laboratory Technician III
Brandon Stanford bstanford56@ufl.edu (352) 273-3932 Scientific Laboratory Manager
Kay Weigel mkweigel@ufl.edu (352) 273-3911 Web Developer II
Ke Wu kewu@ufl.edu (352) 273-3982 Biological Scientist